Program Committee

2020 Program Committee.jpg
WMA's 2020 Program Committee at their first meeting in Portland, Oregon.


Amber Beierle    
ISHS Historic Sites Administrator     
Idaho State Historical Society

Angela Neller    
Wanapum Heritage Center

Ariel Weintraub    
Institutional Giving Manager    
Oakland Museum of California

Brenda Abney    
Museum Manager    
Tempe History Museum

Cory Gooch
Frye Art Museum

Doug Jenzen (Co-Chair)    
Executive Director  
Dunes Center

Dulce Kersting-Lark (Co-Chair)    
Executive Director    
Latah County Historical Society

Jacqueline Cabrera   
Koven J. Smith Consulting

Kathleen Daly 
Museum Cataloger
Oregon Historical Society

Koven Smith    
Koven J. Smith Consulting

Leslie Madsen    
Boise State

Lynn Federle-Orr  
Executive Director    
The History Museum of Hood River County

Maren Dougherty
EVP, Communications and Visitor Experience
Autry Museum of the American West

Megumi Nagata 
Heritage Support Specialist 

Molly Wilmoth (Co-Chair)    
Lead Program Manager    
Washington State Historical Society

Patti Larkin  
Pittock Mansion

Peter Kukla 
Events Educator
Oregon Museum of Science and Industry

Pomai Toledo    
Director of Development and Communications    
Iolani Palace

Seth Margolie  
Director of Education Programs
Museum of Flight

Sibyl Edwards
Cultural Collections Coordinator
Chachalu Museum and Cultural Center