Leadership Award

2019 Leadership Award Recipient Janet Gallimore (center), with
(L-R) WMA Executive Director Jason B. Jones and WMA President Anne Rowe
WMA Leadership Award
The WMA Leadership Award recognizes and acknowledges outstanding lifetime achievement in museums and/or a museum-related field. The Award is presented at the WMA Annual Meeting to a museum professional with more than 20 years in the field...
Subscribe to