2023 Leadership Award Recipients (L to R) Lynn Fuchigami Parks and Judy Margles with WMA's Board President Lorie Millward & WMA's Executive Director Jason B. Jones
WMA Leadership Award
The WMA Leadership Award recognizes and acknowledges exceptional individuals who have made a significant impact in their institution or community in the last ten (10) years. This award is presented to...

Pictured here is the 2023 Impact Award Recipient Karen Kosasa (center-right) with (L-R) WMA Board President Lorie Millward, and WMA Executive Director Jason B. Jones.
Arthur H Wolf Impact Award
The Arthur H Wolf Impact Award recognizes an individual or group whose work on a specific project or program brought about organizational change; supported diversity, social justice, and/or leadership;...
The 2023 Charles Redd Award was presented to the Arizona Historical Society for the 2023 exhibition Rebuilding Home Plate. Pictured here with the AZS representative (L-R) are WMA Board President Lorie Millward, and WMA Executive Director Jason B. Jones.
The Charles Redd Center for Western Studies
Award for Exhibition Excellence
The Western Museums Association (WMA) was pleased to consider...
Subscribe to